May 3, 2010

  • List of Things to Do

    I recently switched sections at work and am focusing on a different area of law from what I had been doing initially. As a result I actually have more free time than before. There are so many things I'd like to do, including:

    Learn Spanish (no reason, just though it would be good to study something for fun and it might come in handy too).

    Start lifting weights again (need to get buff to impress the chicks...actually I just need to get in shape to avoid the middle-age paunch)

    Start blogging again (I really miss writing, even if I never was good at it)

    Build a computer from scratch (I think I'll put this on the fast track. I want to build a gaming computer on my own because it'll be cheaper and more interesting. I've already selected a processor and now I have to research compatible motherboard, video card, etc)

    Learn Karate (for exercise and just in case I get attacked by ninjas)

    Save money for a new car (this is probably a few years down the road, but I'd like to buy a new middle-age crisis sports car)

Comments (1)

  • 'Start blogging again..' yes, please! I want to learn Karate too, but for a different reason--to impress the single ninjas ;)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment